Top News

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Phone: 709-489-2162

Email: Info@thecentralvoice.ca
News releases and tips: nlnews@saltwire.com

Delivery and distribution: To stop flyers, start flyers and any other comments or concerns:  1-888-333-8840 or circ@thetelegram.com.


CLASSIFIEDS

General inquiries:

Phone: 709-489-2162 (Option 2)

Email: class@thecentralvoice.ca

Milestone Announcements, Cards of Thanks, Births:

Phone: 709-489-2162 (Option 2)

Email: class@thecentralvoice.ca 


OBITUARIES & IN MEMORIAM

Phone: 1.888.333.8840

Email: obits@thecentralvoice.ca

Please include your name, telephone number, full mailing address, the text of the obituary, and any photos. We also require confirmation of death before publishing. You will need to supply the name of a funeral home or crematorium or clergy involved in arrangements.


ADVERTISING

Direct Sales Reps:

Joanne Chaffey

Phone: 709-424-2842

Email: joanne.chaffey@thecentralvoice.ca

Karla King

Phone: 709-486-0101

Email: karla.king@thecentralvoice.ca

Sharon Gallant

Phone: 709-267-3560 or 709-899-5161

Email: Sharon.gallant@thecentralvoice.ca


EDITORIAL

General inquiries:

Phone: 709-489-2162 (Option 3)

Email: nlnews@saltwire.com

Submit a news tip:

Phone: 709-489-2162 (Option 3)

Email: nlnews@saltwire.com

Letters to the editor:

709-489-2162 (Option 3)

Email: editor@thecentralvoice.ca 


BOUNTY PRINT

www.bountyprintNL.com

email: Print@bountyprint.com 

Phone: 709-364-6300

Contact us


The maximum length for this field is 1000 characters.

Recent Stories